SPORTING CHRISTMAS LUNCH

csl-logo

Thursday 16 December 2010
London

SPORTING CHRISTMAS LUNCH

The British Olympic Association host this festive interactive sports quiz to raise funds for Team GB for London 2012. Hosted by Austin Healy, in the company of sporting legends including Sir Clive Woodward, Lawrence Dallaglio & Jason Leonard.

EVENT INFO

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2010

splash-awards-2010

Friday 26 November 2010
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2010

British Swimmer of the Year Awards supported by British Swimming. Join swimming’s elite athletes for their annual party to honour their peers and celebrate the year’s acheivements.

EVENT INFO

LMA HALL OF FAME DINNER

lma-jose-mourinho2

Sunday 21 November 2010
The Hilton on Park Lane, London W1

LMA HALL OF FAME DINNER

A celebration of the FA Cup with guest of honour José Mourinho.

EVENT INFO

ALLIANCE HEALTHCARE PHARMACY AWARDS

alliance-healthcare-pharmacy-awards-2010

Friday 19 November 2010
The Ballroom, The Dorchester, London W1

ALLIANCE HEALTHCARE PHARMACY AWARDS

Celebrating the delivery and excellence and innovation in the pharmaceutical industry.

EVENT INFO

CORPORATE CLIENT COCKTAIL PARTY

drinks

Monday 08 November 2010
London

CORPORATE CLIENT COCKTAIL PARTY

Private event.

ROCK STARS & ROCK CHICKS PRIVATE PARTY

rock-stars-rock-chicks-private-party-2010

Thursday 04 November 2010
Chinawhite, London W1

ROCK STARS & ROCK CHICKS PRIVATE PARTY

Private birthday party in one of London’s best loved and exclusive nightclubs.

BBPA ANNUAL DINNER

bbpa-annual-dinner-2010

Wednesday 13 October 2010
The Hilton on Park Lane, London W1

BBPA ANNUAL DINNER

The British Beer & Pub Association host a relaunched annual event bringing together the elite of British brewing & pub sectors alongside leading suppliers & customers. With guest speaker Michael Portillo.

EVENT INFO

THE GOLD NUGGET BALL

the-gold-nugget-ball-2010

Wednesday 06 October 2010
The Marriott Grosvenor Square, London W1

THE GOLD NUGGET BALL

Martyn Williams – The Spirit of Wales Testimonial Year.

EVENT INFO

LMA MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE

lma

Thursday 20 September 2010
The Cumberland, London W1

LMA MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – BULLSEYE!

jason-leonards-annual-dinner–bullseye-2010

Wednesday 29 September 2010
The Ballroom, The Grosvenor House Hotel, London

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – BULLSEYE!

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Tuesday 28 September 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

THE BRITISH OLYMPIC BALL PRESENTED BY BT

bob-thumbnail

Friday 24 September 2010
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London

THE BRITISH OLYMPIC BALL PRESENTED BY BT

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Sunday 29 August 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Thursday 15 July 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Thursday 01 July 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

WORLD CUP FOOTBALL SCREENING – ENGLAND V SLOVENIA

world-cup-screening-small

Wednesday 23 June 2010
London

WORLD CUP FOOTBALL SCREENING – ENGLAND V SLOVENIA

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT BALL

private-client-ball2

Saturday 19 June 2010
Royal Navy College, London SE10

PRIVATE CLIENT BALL

LMA AWARDS DINNER

lma

Monday 10 May 2010
London

LMA AWARDS DINNER

WALKING ALL OVER THE WORLD WITH SIR IAN BOTHAM & THE BUNBURY’S FEATURING A LIVE PERFORMANCE FROM STATUS QUO

bunny-on-globe

Thursday 06 May 2010
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

WALKING ALL OVER THE WORLD WITH SIR IAN BOTHAM & THE BUNBURY’S FEATURING A LIVE PERFORMANCE FROM STATUS QUO

EVENT INFO

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

corporate-olympic-day

Friday 30 April 2010
London

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

PRIVATE LAUNCH PARTY

drinks

Wednesday 28 April 2010
London

PRIVATE LAUNCH PARTY

PRIVATE CLIENT LAUNCH

drinks

Friday 16 April 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT LAUNCH

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Wednesday 14 April 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

THE ROCK BALL FOR THE RPJ CROHNS FOUNDATION

rock-ball1

Wednesday 17 March 2010
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

THE ROCK BALL FOR THE RPJ CROHNS FOUNDATION

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Wednesday 10 March 2010
London

PRIVATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

LMA PRESIDENT’S DINNER WITH FABIO CAPELLO

lma-presidents-dinner-feb-10

Thursday 11 February 2010
Wembley Stadium

LMA PRESIDENT’S DINNER WITH FABIO CAPELLO

EVENT INFO

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Friday 22 January 2010
London

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this