SPORTSMAN’S CHRISTMAS LUNCH – DAVID BARNES TESTIMONIAL

father-christmas-1

Tuesday 15 December 2009
The Brewery, London EC1

SPORTSMAN’S CHRISTMAS LUNCH – DAVID BARNES TESTIMONIAL

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT DINNER

private-client-dinner

Monday 07 December 2009
London

PRIVATE CLIENT DINNER

ALLIANCE HEALTHCARE PHARMACY AWARDS 2009

alliance-healthcare-pharmacy-awards-2009

Friday 27 November 2009
The Ballroom, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

ALLIANCE HEALTHCARE PHARMACY AWARDS 2009

EVENT INFO

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2009

splash-awards-2009

Saturday 21 November 2009
Jumeirah Carlton Tower, London SW1

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2009

EVENT INFO

LMA HALL OF FAME – 1000 CLUB DINNER FEATURING SIR ALEX FERGUSON & HARRY REDKNAPP

lma-hall-of-fame-09

Tuesday 17 November 2009
The Hilton on Park Lane, London W1

LMA HALL OF FAME – 1000 CLUB DINNER FEATURING SIR ALEX FERGUSON & HARRY REDKNAPP

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE LAUNCH PARTY

drinks

Tuesday 10 November 2009
London

PRIVATE LAUNCH PARTY

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Wednesday 04 November 2009
London

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

BACA AWARDS 2009

baca-2009

Thursday 29 October 2009
The Guildhall, London EC2

BACA AWARDS 2009

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Tuesday 27 October 2009
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Wednesday 21 October 2009
London

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – BLANKETY BLANK

jason-leonards-blankety-blank

Wednesday 30 September 2009
The Ballroom, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – BLANKETY BLANK

EVENT INFO

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Thursday 24 September 2009
London

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

corporate-olympic-day

Thursday 10 September 2009
Manchester

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Friday 28 August 2009
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

PRIVATE CLIENT WEDDING

wedding2

Friday 31 July 2009
London

PRIVATE CLIENT WEDDING

SPORTING TRIBUTE TO HRH PRINCE PHILIP PRESENTED BY CCPR

hrh-prince-phillip

Tuesday 14 July 2009
The Ballroom, Grovesnor House Hotel, London W1

SPORTING TRIBUTE TO HRH PRINCE PHILIP PRESENTED BY CCPR

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

party-generic

Saturday 11 July 2009
London

PRIVATE CLIENT PARTY

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

corporate-olympic-day

Tuesday 16 June 2009
Liverpool

CORPORATE OLYMPIC DAY

JOE WORSLEY TESTIMONIAL

joe-worsley-testimonal-may-09

Monday 18 May 2009
The Dorchester, London W1

JOE WORSLEY TESTIMONIAL

EVENT INFO

THE BASHES – THE BUNBURY’S TRIBUTE TO THE ASHES

bunbury-bashes

Saturday 04 May 2009
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

THE BASHES – THE BUNBURY’S TRIBUTE TO THE ASHES

EVENT INFO

LONDON WASPS AWARDS 2009

london-wasps-084

Wednesday 29 April 2009
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

LONDON WASPS AWARDS 2009

EVENT INFO

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

conferences8

Tuesday 24 March 2009
London

CORPORATE CLIENT CONFERENCE

DALLAGLIO FOUNDATION LAUNCH PARTY

dallaglio-foundation

Monday 26 January 2009
Kensington Palace, London

DALLAGLIO FOUNDATION LAUNCH PARTY

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this