LAWRENCE DALLAGIO’S SPORTSMANS’ CHRISTMAS LUNCH & QUIZ

father-christmas4

Friday 19 December 2008
The Brewery, Chiswell Street, London EC1

LAWRENCE DALLAGIO’S SPORTSMANS’ CHRISTMAS LUNCH & QUIZ

EVENT INFO

UNICHEM PHARMACY AWARDS 2008

unichem-08

Friday 14 November 2008
The Nine Kings Suite, The Royal Lancaster, London W2

UNICHEM PHARMACY AWARDS 2008

EVENT INFO

THE BOBBY MOORE FUND SPORTS QUIZ

5efc0ad0-78f3-44b9-847e-993ef0f20df9

Monday 03 November 2008
The Hilton Deansgate, Manchester

THE BOBBY MOORE FUND SPORTS QUIZ

EVENT INFO

RUGBY’S GOT TALENT – JOE WORSLEY TESTIMONIAL DINNER

rugbys-got-talent

Thursday 30 October 2008
Twickenham Stadium

RUGBY’S GOT TALENT – JOE WORSLEY TESTIMONIAL DINNER

EVENT INFO

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2008

splash-081

Friday 24 October 2008
The Lowry Hotel, Manchester

THE SPLASH AWARDS 2008

EVENT INFO

PRIVATE CLIENT WEDDING

wedding1

Saturday 18 October 2008
Windsor

PRIVATE CLIENT WEDDING

SURPRISE 40TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

party-generic

Saturday 27 September 2008
Claridge’s, London W1

SURPRISE 40TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – THE PUB QUIZ

jason-leonard-pub-quiz

Thursday 11 September 2008
The Ballroom, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

JASON LEONARD’S ANNUAL DINNER – THE PUB QUIZ

EVENT INFO

LONDON WASPS SUMMER PARTY 2008

london-wasps-084

Saturday 30 August 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

LONDON WASPS SUMMER PARTY 2008

MATTHEW HOGGARD TESTIMONIAL DINNER

matthew-hoggard-mastermind

Monday 04 August 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

MATTHEW HOGGARD TESTIMONIAL DINNER

EVENT INFO

THE LMA HALL OF FAME DINNER – A TRIBUTE TO SIR BOBBY ROBSON

sir-bobby-robson

Wednesday 16 July 2008
The Dorchester, London W1

THE LMA HALL OF FAME DINNER – A TRIBUTE TO SIR BOBBY ROBSON

EVENT INFO

TRING RUGBY CLUB SUMMER BALL 2008

private-client-ball2

Saturday 05 July 2008
Tring Rugby Club

TRING RUGBY CLUB SUMMER BALL 2008

THE SALON PRIVÉ SPORTSMAN’S QUIZ

salon-prive

Wednesday 02 July 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

THE SALON PRIVÉ SPORTSMAN’S QUIZ

EVENT INFO

PRA COMPUTACENTER RUGBY PLAYERS’ AWARDS 2008 – 10TH ANNIVERSARY

pra-08

Tuesday 20 May 2008
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

PRA COMPUTACENTER RUGBY PLAYERS’ AWARDS 2008 – 10TH ANNIVERSARY

EVENT INFO

LONDON WASPS AWARDS 2008

wasps-awards-08

Wednesday 14 May 2008
The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

LONDON WASPS AWARDS 2008

EVENT INFO

THE GREATEST KNIGHT OF THEM ALL – A TRIBUTE TO SIR IAN BOTHAM

bunburys-greatest-knight-2008

Thursday 08 May 2008
The Great Room, Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1

THE GREATEST KNIGHT OF THEM ALL – A TRIBUTE TO SIR IAN BOTHAM

EVENT INFO

BACA AWARDS 2008

baca-2008

Thursday 24 April 2008
The Plaisters’ Hall, 1 London Wall, London EC2

BACA AWARDS 2008

SPORTING CHANCE FOR KIDS CHARITY DINNER

sporting-chance

Thursday 21 February 2008
The Drichester, London W1

SPORTING CHANCE FOR KIDS CHARITY DINNER

EVENT INFO

SNOW SPORT GB CHARITY DINNER

snowsport-gb

Tuesday 12 February 2008
The Ballroom, The Dorchester Hotel, W1

SNOW SPORT GB CHARITY DINNER

EVENT INFO

THE BOBBY MOORE FUND SPORTS QUIZ

5efc0ad0-78f3-44b9-847e-993ef0f20df9

Tuesday 05 February 2008
Hilton Deansgate, Manchester

THE BOBBY MOORE FUND SPORTS QUIZ

EVENT INFO
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this